HAND DRAWN BY: NATALIA

Your exclusive look into New Season Arrivals.

Sign up to our newsletter and be notified when new season arrivals drop.

* By signing up you are agreeing to VRG GRL's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Sydney ................... July 18th 8am AEST

Los Angeles ............ July 17th 3pm PDT

New York ................ July 17th 6pm EDT